The Work-Family Connection & After School Enrichment Programs for Kids
Before School Program
Kindergarten Wrap Around
After School Program
Clinton Public Before School
Clinton Public After School
Gillette Pre-K Wrap Around
Holiday/Vocation Full Day Programs
Summer Camps
Clubs
Special Enrichments
Special Events
Survey Results
Home About Us Documents Employment Contact Us Photos
 | 

Contact Us

 

PO Box 1155
Whitehouse Station, NJ 08889

Phone (908) 534-5935
Fax (908) 534-5985


Deb Kreger
Office Administrator
  • General Information
  • Registrar
  • Accounts Receivable
Extension 10
info@theworkfamilyconnection.org

Aurora Pipeling
Chief Executive Director
Extension 11
apipeling@theworkfamilyconnection.org
 
Heather Turco
Executive Senior Director
  • Quality Management
  • Office Operations
Extension 15
hturco@theworkfamilyconnection.org

Michael Farr
Managing Director, Field Operations
  • Regions: Chatham, Florham Park, Harding Twsp and Mount Arlington

908-894-9886
mfarr@theworkfamilyconnection.org

Erin Monaghan
Assistant Site Coordinator
  • Regions: Chatham, Florham Park, Harding Twsp and Mount Arlington

908-455-2901
emonaghan@theworkfamilyconnection.org

Megan Miller
Assistant Site Coordinator
  • Regions: Alexandria, Bloomsbury, Califon, Clinton Township, Frenchtown, Franklin Twsp, Hampton, Harmony, High Bridge, Long Hill and Pohatcong
908-310-7556
mmiller@theworkfamilyconnection.org
Brandt Hall
Assistant Site Coordinator
  • Regions: Alexandria, Bloomsbury, Califon, Clinton Township, Frenchtown, Franklin Twsp, Hampton, Harmony, High Bridge, Long Hill and Pohatcong
908-246-9904
bhall@theworkfamilyconnection.org
John Kane
Assistant Site Coordinator
  • Regions: Roselle Park and Bound Brook
908-894-4032
jkane@theworkfamilyconnection.org
 
Jaclyn Turney
Human Resources
  • Human Resources
Extension 18
jturney@theworkfamilyconnection.org
 
Clinton Pipeling
Human Resources
  • Human Resources
Extension 18
cpipeling@theworkfamilyconnection.org
 

Jeanne Pellegrino
Accounts Receivable Manager

  • Billing/Tuitions
  • Collections
Extension 14
jpellegrino@theworkfamilyconnection.org

 

Divider

 

Divider